tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 274
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2777 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2777)
Järjestä:
Paivi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2013
kaupunkiloma, hyvä sijainti

lähellä metro ja ostospaikkoja, siisti kiva hotelli, hyvä palvelu ja viihtyisä skybaari
8
Olimme oikein tyytyväisiä hotelliin ja henkilökuntaan.
Satu L. Pariskunta Finland, 9. marraskuuta 2009
3 yötä Rosedalessa

Ystävällinen palvelu,33 kerroksen ravintolasta upea näköala yli Hong Kongin, täällä myös hyvä ruoka
6,7
Kaiken kaikkiaan hinta laatusuhteltaan hyvä hotelli, hyvä sijainti, ostospaikat lähellä, puisto vieressä. Miinuksena hotellihuoneen pienuus, kahden matkalaukun kanssa vaikea itse mahtua huoneeseen. Kylpyhuoneessa olisi saanut olla enemmän laskutilaa toilettitavaroille.
Suphachai A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Very good hotel with a convenient location

Location, easy to access and go to various places
9,7
Goh I. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is comfortable, Staff are friendly, Breakfast is nice.
8,7
Cuiyuan Z. Liikematkailija China, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Ming C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Valuable for Staying in

location, price, staff
6,7
The overall score is above average especially the location, price and front desk staff service are good enough; however, the waiter/waitress' service at their restaurant is so poor, e.g. the breakfast time ends up at 10:30 but they started to clean up the table and take out the food from bar at 10:20? really annoying!!
Philip W. Pariskunta Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7,3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Lionel L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7,3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Sheena W. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B01