tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 420
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 902 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (902)
Järjestä:
Yongyi L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 5. helmikuuta 2015
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.
Angelyn L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect and comfort stay

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining
10
Having stayed in numerous different 5-Stars hotels; Royal Garden Hotel still remains my top list for having the best services and most comfortable room in HK; comfortable bed and bed lining; strong water pressure, spacious room layout. Perfect stay!
Ernest N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Short business trip in Hong Kong

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, really friendly hotel staff who speaks great English, and proximity to the boardwalk.
9
Lee L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Pool & Gym under renovation

Big room, clean room & good location
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay in Royal Garden. Only two things that disappoint me is that the pool & gym are closed for renovation during my stay. The room have no view, the opposite building cover up the whole view.
Ebrahim B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2015
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6
Sangwon L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. tammikuuta 2015
smells of cigar...small space...

location
6
Are u sure this is premier triple room..?...smell of cigar...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04