Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1033 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1033)
Järjestä:
Leong C. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Great Services!
5
Room services is really efficient and good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sabeena S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Holiday
6,7
Holiday
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Toh K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location
4,7
Its in good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoshiyuki M. Liikematkailija Japan, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Comfortable
5,7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jared M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Winnie O. Pariskunta Australia, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Extremely disappointed
3,3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
C J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerry T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9,3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsang P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07