Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 420
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
925 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (925)
Järjestä:
Paul E. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Disappointing

When I go to a hotel I don't expect to have to go to another hotel for a swim. Please be aware this hotel is currently being refurbished.
5,7
No swimming pool hotel is being refurbished don't book it if a swimming pool is important to you.
Yoav L. Liikematkailija Israel, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
great place

great location great staff wonderful rooms
10
would likely come back
Linardo L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
great

great
9,7
Delphine C. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay was satisfactory

Clean, provided portable mobile, service
6,7
The room was smaller than expected with low head room and was rather dim even with all lights on. Wifi only allows 2 devices to be connected to it, so having my mobile connected I couldn't connect with my computer. However, they do provide 1 portable mobile for each room which is good. Overall, stay was satisfactory.
Chan Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
High quality to price ratio

Good location, good food, good services
8
The hotel is up tp standard 5 stars.
Chan Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good choice in TST

Good restaurants inside ; Close to MTR ; Shopping area nearby
8
Quality to price ratio is high for this hotel. Food, hotel condition, transport, services are all good. However need to be alert of safety near the hotel region at night.
Abul K. Yksin matkustava Bangladesh, 20. toukokuuta 2015
good location

location, room and service
7,7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Yongyi L. Pariskunta China, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Good experience

clean, good service, nice view
10
Suet L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
?

?
6,7
average
Shu P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03