Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 420
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 915 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (915)
Järjestä:
Abul K. Yksin matkustava Bangladesh, 20. toukokuuta 2015
good location

location, room and service
7,7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Suet L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
?

?
6,7
average
Shu P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Miu L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
room big

room big
6,3
Yongyi L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08