tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, Alue 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sisäänkäynti Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Aula Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Aula Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Aula Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vastaanotto Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola
Alue: Alue 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 825 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (825)
Järjestä:
Tommi L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Kaupunkimatkailu

Sijainti, henkilökunta, kaikki toimi hyvin
8,7
Keskeinen sijainti lähellä nähtävyyksiä. Huone vastasi kuvausta ja hotellin palvelut toimivat hyvin. Ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta.
Janne K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2013
hyvä sijainti ja mukava asiakaspalvelu

hyvät ja rauhalliset huoneet ja tasokas aamiainen. englannin osaaminen oli heikkoa.
7,7
Hotelli vastasi odotuksia ja mukava yllätys oli hotellin järjestämä uudenvuoden vastaanotto, jossa itse johtaja seurusteli asiakkaiden kanssa.
Ostosvinkki: vieressä oleva ostoskeskus on ollut vietnamin edullisin.
Laura H. Pariskunta Finland, 26. tammikuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti

Aktiivilomailijan lepopaikka
7,7
Hotelli sijaitsi lähellä meren rantaa. Pienen kävelymatkan päässä keskustan ravintolat. Hotellin läheisyydessä monipuoliset palvelut, kuten hieronta, kauneuspalvelut ja retkien myynnit.
Kok K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Good Value

The triple room we had was spacious, breakfast good and location is good except for subway construction nearby.
9
Daniel S. Pariskunta Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, Presentation and Staff
8,7
Location was great - perfectly located to reach anywhere in the city. Hotel looked wonderful - the main hall being quite grand and the rooms being lovely. Staff were very good and helpful. Overall a good place to stay. Only problem was the food barge which seemed to lack diversity - although I only had the opportunity top eat on one morning whilst there so may be a little harsh.
Yoga B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2014
Very good hotel in very strategic location

Location, food and cleanliness
8,3
My stay in Royal Hotel was realy amazing. The hotel location is realy strategic and close to so many good restaurants and easily to reach by walking. The breakfast was realy good in taste and variety of food
Rhys W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. elokuuta 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, price, pool
7
Overall, no major complaint about the hotel. The location is great, being walking distance to Ben Tanh Market and the Opera House. Check-in was easy and they allowed me to do early checkin at no added cost. Room wise, the size is OK and the TV channel selection was also good. The main problem I had throughout the stay was that the room was not sound proof and I am woken up by 730am every morning with the housekeeping clearing the hallways. The water pressure was also not strong enough and the heater doesn't seem to be working. The plus point for the hotel is that they have a great swimming pool that's partially sheltered, and has a decent gym, sauna & steam room. Overall, I'm satisfied with the hotel for the price paid.
Chinh P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Food and Value for money
8,3
Great location and value for money.
Antony C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
good central location to get used to the city

location , staff english skills, lady cooking eegs!
7,7
Shimoda T. Liikematkailija Japan, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
its my home in HCMC

location, cleanliness, Room comfort
9
I stay here every time I visit HCMC. It is clean, good location with a reasonable rate

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SisäänkäyntiRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - AulaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - AulaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - AulaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VastaanottoRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - YmpäristöRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - YmpäristöRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C05