tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piha Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kuntosali Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kylpyhuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Uima-allas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piha Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ympäristö Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ympäristö
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 153
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 183 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (183)
Järjestä:
Mary M. Pariskunta Australia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 20. helmikuuta 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 20. helmikuuta 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 11. helmikuuta 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. helmikuuta 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Pariskunta Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PihaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KuntosaliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KylpyhuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Uima-allasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PihaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - YmpäristöRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Uima-allasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07