tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellihuone Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piha Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kuntosali Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kylpyhuone
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Uima-allas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Palvelut Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ravintola Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 153
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 166 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (166)
Järjestä:
Kay T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Pariskunta Australia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Pariskunta Australia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Pariskunta Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Pariskunta Australia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HotellihuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PihaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KuntosaliRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KylpyhuoneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Uima-allasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PalvelutRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RavintolaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B07