Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Aula Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Aula Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 205
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
275 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (275)
Järjestä:
Gerardo T. Yksin matkustava Marshall Islands, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Darren O. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Tom R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - AulaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - AulaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lasten klubiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - JuhlasaliRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyläRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyläRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07