Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lasten klubi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kuntosali Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Aula
Sijainti: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 205
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 202 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Royal Orchid Guam Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (202)
Myra J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Yoon J. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay

Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
7,3
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.
Carlaine B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. tammikuuta 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Pariskunta China, 5. joulukuuta 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VastaanottoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lasten klubiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KuntosaliRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - AulaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyläRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyläRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01