Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lasten klubi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kuntosali Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ravintola Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kaupat Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Aula
Sijainti: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 205
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 199 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (199)
Carlaine B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. tammikuuta 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Pariskunta China, 5. joulukuuta 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Pariskunta South Korea, 14. marraskuuta 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VastaanottoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lasten klubiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KuntosaliRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RavintolaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KaupatRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Uima-allasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - AulaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyläRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KylpyläRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01