tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Piha Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Aula Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chang Moi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2091 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2091)
Järjestä:
Pertti S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Keskellä historian havinaa.

Hyvänkokoinen huone.Leveät käytävät.Tehokas henkilökunta.
7
Kompakti paketti.Nopea sisäänkirjautuminen ja myöskin ulos.Tehokas henkilökunta.Huoneessa kaikki tarpeellinen.Halpa hinta.Ei meteliä yöllä.Sijainti hieman syrjässä,mutta tuo ei haitannu.
Chuengamon H. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap, comfy and quite
8,3
Leslie E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Les from patong

Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
7,3
Very relaxed and comfortable
Primpalin P. Ryhmät Thailand, 27. helmikuuta 2015
great

service
8
good
Nicholas C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Chayarn L. Ryhmät Thailand, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists

Value, Best location, Clean
8
Shannon M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. helmikuuta 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8,3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Serenity H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Not the best value for travellers

My room was spacious and clean.
5,7
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Hiroko S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Old hotel & so so location

The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
5,7
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Matthew L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
bed bugs!

cheap, good facilties, room size
6,3
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VastaanottoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PihaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - AulaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03