tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Piha Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Aula Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chang Moi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2135 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2135)
Järjestä:
Pertti S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Keskellä historian havinaa.

Hyvänkokoinen huone.Leveät käytävät.Tehokas henkilökunta.
7
Kompakti paketti.Nopea sisäänkirjautuminen ja myöskin ulos.Tehokas henkilökunta.Huoneessa kaikki tarpeellinen.Halpa hinta.Ei meteliä yöllä.Sijainti hieman syrjässä,mutta tuo ei haitannu.
David C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Christopher B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.

Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
7,7
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.
Somkiat K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
good location, quiet, cheap

good location, quiet, cheap
7,3
Khong K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
good location.

location.
5,3
Eleonore M. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai

Easy, cheap, clean
8
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!
Chuengamon H. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap and comfy
8,7
Julius T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Very nice hotel.

It's very nice, clean and good service.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VastaanottoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PihaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - AulaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04