Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Piha Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Aula Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chang Moi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2283 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2283)
Järjestä:
Pertti S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Keskellä historian havinaa.

Hyvänkokoinen huone.Leveät käytävät.Tehokas henkilökunta.
7
Kompakti paketti.Nopea sisäänkirjautuminen ja myöskin ulos.Tehokas henkilökunta.Huoneessa kaikki tarpeellinen.Halpa hinta.Ei meteliä yöllä.Sijainti hieman syrjässä,mutta tuo ei haitannu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jiaer Y. Yksin matkustava China, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Awful
3,3
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suresh S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Review on hotel

Wifi connection
6,3
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maxim K. Pariskunta Russia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Well located budget hotel

Location
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mikael A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Price worthy in fair location

Clean, location, easy to deal with.
7,3
Nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)

spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
7,7
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ric W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious

Room size, cleanliness, staff
8
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. joulukuuta 2015
All good

Clean, valueable n comfortable
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maneerat K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. joulukuuta 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures

location in the city, near 7-11,
5,7
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maneerat K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean

Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
6,7
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VastaanottoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PihaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - AulaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02