Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Piha Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Aula Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chang Moi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
2156 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2156)
Järjestä:
Pertti S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Keskellä historian havinaa.

Hyvänkokoinen huone.Leveät käytävät.Tehokas henkilökunta.
7
Kompakti paketti.Nopea sisäänkirjautuminen ja myöskin ulos.Tehokas henkilökunta.Huoneessa kaikki tarpeellinen.Halpa hinta.Ei meteliä yöllä.Sijainti hieman syrjässä,mutta tuo ei haitannu.
King H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Good Price

Location, Price and the Room Size
7,3
I'll stay this Hotel again whe I visit Chiang Mai again
Rosemary S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
cinvenience

convience
6
First room stank it was discusting BUT when they moved me to another ut was fine cleane4s inly skim over the top though I wiped tavle myself and the dirt took 3 or 4 washes to come off.
Gary M. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. toukokuuta 2015
A nice place to stay

Decent price, location was decent, access to areas
9,7
Wi-Fi was hit or miss but most other things were fine, decent rooms with a balcony where you could wash clothes and hang to dry if necessary, not much on TV in English though.
Khlongyuth I. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Clean Comfortable Good

Clean Comfortable Good
8
Good so far
David C. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Review in the north

location quality comfort
9,7
Great stay very cheap nice rooms!
Dominik U. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 10. toukokuuta 2015
hot water only!!!

location is good if you got a vehicle and the hotel has a parking as well. but it's to far to walk anywhere interesting.
5
No way to take a cold shower during daytime (obviously the water tank is located on the roof top where it heats up to almost boiling temperatures during daytime). Air condition temperatures are random too. Hotel staff doesn't seem to be bothered by these facts. Despite 3 requests nothing happened.
David C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VastaanottoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PihaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - AulaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08