tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Aula Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Piha Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Chang Moi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1974 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1974)
Järjestä:
Pertti S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Keskellä historian havinaa.

Hyvänkokoinen huone.Leveät käytävät.Tehokas henkilökunta.
7
Kompakti paketti.Nopea sisäänkirjautuminen ja myöskin ulos.Tehokas henkilökunta.Huoneessa kaikki tarpeellinen.Halpa hinta.Ei meteliä yöllä.Sijainti hieman syrjässä,mutta tuo ei haitannu.
Hui M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. marraskuuta 2014
well located

location, room sizecation, room size
6,7
Easy and convenient to go around
Xiaofeng C. Ryhmät China, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5,3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Chia C. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. marraskuuta 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7,7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Pariskunta Canada, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7,3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9,7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!
Christopher B. Pariskunta Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8,3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Klaus B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VastaanottoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - AulaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PihaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B01