tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kauneussalonki Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piha Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 443
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2634 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2634)
Järjestä:
Patricia L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Good overall hotel

Excellent Location, clean room and convenient
8
Good and pleasant stay.
Wan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Wendy L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Ho W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Jodie R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Harvey U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Un W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Portugal, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Avril Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Wai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8,7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KauneussalonkiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PihaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B07