Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kauneussalonki Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piha Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 443
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
2756 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2756)
Järjestä:
Hung C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. Liikematkailija Italy, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8,7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Tan G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8,3
Loo B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7,7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.
Wei K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8,3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Wong K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
The overall service and cleaning standards are no.

Good location near to mtr and big shopping centre.
5
Must try to reform the management team in order to bring up the standard of this hotel
Joseph P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean but too much Mosquitos inside the room

friendly service good price clean room
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KauneussalonkiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PihaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04