tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kauneussalonki Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piha Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 443
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2587 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2587)
Järjestä:
Charina M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9,7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk
Tan P. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Positive

Ambience
8,7
Comfortable
Chen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
A nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, thoughtfullness
9
The location of the hotel is excellent.
Rajwinder S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Aaaaaa

Aaaaaa
7,7
Michael O. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
It's a nice hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7
The hotel is situated right in the town centre where the New Town Plaza is so there's a lot of shops and eateries - you won't run out of places to eat. The room itself is reasonable and clean, the staff are also very friendly. The hotel is also very near the Shatin MTR station and bus terminus so getting to Hong Kong Island if you want to is easy (takes about 45 minutes and a change of trains).
Chuin T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.
Ming C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location, 10 mins walk to shatin mtr

Clean, comfort and good location
8,3
Great. Satisfied. Nice hotel
Yurong C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Great at Royal Park Hotel

Location, Spacious, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay at Royal Park Hotel, the hotel is linked at the 3rd floor to New Town Plaza mall which was huge and have all the big brand names. Just keep walking straight and you'll reach Sha Tin MTR. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard, as I've tried other hotels nearer to town and those were really small and squeezy. We stayed at a triple room and I would say it is value for money. We chose this hotel as it is convenient when we wanted to travel to Shenzhen on MTR via Lo Wu. However, it is a little further from the main shopping area like TST, Mongkok as we need to do some train transfers to get to those places. Another incident to mention was the door was faulty and we could open it from outside without the key card after closing. We only tried the door on the second day and discovered that it was faulty, we had no idea if our room was unlocked when we went out on the previous day or the problem just occurred on the day itself. The chambermaid happened to be just a few rooms away when we tried to get help, she called the technician and the issue was resolved in 10min. The hotel left a letter to apologise and said they'll send us fruits but it did not happen. Other than this incident, our stay was really pleasant and I'll recommend the hotel to anyone who do not mind it being a bit further from the main shopping area.
Siqi Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Size of room, right beside shopping centre, comfortable
9
my best stay in Hong Kong.
Shuk F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoy to stay in this hotel

Clean, good service and the room were big
9
When I check in they give me a small room n the room not enough for two people to use also the shower pressure was low so next day I go to complain about it, so they change the bigger room for me n the shower is much better than before.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KauneussalonkiRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PihaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A03