Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Sijainti: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 443
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1800 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1800)
Athena L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
convenient, expensive, poor room service

clean, convenient, food
7
Bad room service. Ignored request. Staff poor english
Jun J. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Vong M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Close to a big shopping mall

Close to a big shopping mall, nice room, with wi-fi
8
comfortable
Tan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Lina L. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Completely Satisfied...

Excellent hotel for spacious rooms and accessibility to Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Island and New Terrorities. Loved the shuttle services which was always reliable with timely departures and arrivals.
8,7
This is the 2nd stay I have had at Royal Park and they uncertainly do not disappoint. All staff members I encountered were friendly and always will to offer a helping hand. Both rooms I stayed in were very spacious and provided the comforts I needed for a 16 night stay. I loved that the NewTown Mall was steps away and shopping was just steps away from my hotel room. The convenience of everything made this recent HK trip more enjoyable and most certainly I would choose Royal Park again for my next trip to HK.
Chooi H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7,7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7,7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
David B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Functional

Easy access to NT
9
It was fine
Soegeng D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.
Lai C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PihaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B01