tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 781 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (781)
Järjestä:
Philip M. Ryhmät Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Ryhmät Germany, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. toukokuuta 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Pariskunta India, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9,3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Ariane S. Ryhmät Germany, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool

location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
7,7
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.
Jason F. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Pariskunta Australia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. helmikuuta 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - NäkymäRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LeikkikenttäRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07