tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 814 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (814)
Järjestä:
Yeeun H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
John F. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Liikematkailija Japan, 5. elokuuta 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Pariskunta Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7,7
Thomas G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9,7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Sung S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - NäkymäRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LeikkikenttäRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02