Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 989 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (989)
Järjestä:
Ingrid E. Pariskunta Finland, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Tyylikäs hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hotellin viihtyvyys, keskeinen sijainti,
7,7
Hotelli soveltui loistavasti parin päivän shoppailutukikohdaksi Patongissa. Päivät loikoilimme mukavalla altaalla ja illat vietettin läheisellä keskusta-alueella.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Great Location and Excellent Staff
6
Pool Area nice, rooms clean and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gregory H. Pariskunta Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2016
Fantastic property
5,7
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caliopia T. Pariskunta Romania, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Excellent felt like family
6,7
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristopher M. Ryhmät United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
6,3
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Picarel M. Pariskunta France, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
Fantastic

Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
10
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sirina S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 9. maaliskuuta 2016
Very Clean, very well located

Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
8,3
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sirina S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 9. maaliskuuta 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach

location,cleaness , staff
9
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hamish M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Nice Staff

Location Staff and ambience
7
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Lovely hotel
6,7
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - NäkymäRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyläRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PohjapiirroksetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05