tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Aula Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 851 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (851)
Järjestä:
Ingrid E. Pariskunta Finland, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Tyylikäs hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hotellin viihtyvyys, keskeinen sijainti,
7,7
Hotelli soveltui loistavasti parin päivän shoppailutukikohdaksi Patongissa. Päivät loikoilimme mukavalla altaalla ja illat vietettin läheisellä keskusta-alueella.
Georga D. Pariskunta Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great location, clean room, I would stay again

cleanliness, location and room in good condition
8
This hotel is in a great location. There is a mosque next door and 430am prayer does emit quiet loudly from the speaker. Apart from this, it is a quiet location. I found the staff to be reasonably friendly. If I was to visit Phi phi again I would stay at Long Beach, although I recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and value.
Jiahong W. Pariskunta China, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Not good inside, expensive in trvel season

Nice location, good appearace
6,7
Tadahiko Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 26. lokakuuta 2014
comvenient and clean

near bangla, near beach,friendly staff
6,3
just ok, air conditioner is very loud.
Takeshi K. Yksin matkustava Japan, 11. lokakuuta 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Pariskunta Australia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - NäkymäRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LeikkikenttäRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06