tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Leikkikenttä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsuen Wan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3322 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3322)
Järjestä:
Juha-Markku L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja tasokas hotelli

Huoneen siisteys, hyvä aamupala & tasokas hotelli kaikin puolin
7
Wan K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Hin Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Good view, near beach and cheap rent
5,7
Ching W. Pariskunta China, 29. elokuuta 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Keith J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. elokuuta 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Angeline L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. elokuuta 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Pariskunta China, 26. elokuuta 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 22. elokuuta 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LeikkikenttäRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07