Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Leikkikenttä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä
Alue: Tsuen Wan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4052 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (4052)
Järjestä:
Juha-Markku L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja tasokas hotelli

Huoneen siisteys, hyvä aamupala & tasokas hotelli kaikin puolin
7
Estrelita J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
the staff not good to communicate

clean,, clean, clean
5,3
Not,, enjoyable, the pool are closed,, we only choose them coz of the pool,, but we did not enjoyed it
Chun C. Yksin matkustava China, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Clean

Clean Nice view Comfortable
7
Quite nice. I've been there several times already.
Kim W. Pariskunta China, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Nil

Nil
8,7
Very good experience on this ten days !
Mary G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Hongkong Escapade

food,room,( with the view)
7,3
Our stay was very nice! Especially the 18th flr! The view was marvelous! Unfortunately, it had been raining! 😞 The location was a bit hassle for us otherwise it was a very nice experience!
Shiau Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Spending times for queue shuttle bus

Clean,best ocean views, comfortable
7,7
Overall goods, but take times to waiting shuttle bus
Ho L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Nice view

Good and nice view
7,7
Value for money, the shuttle bus is free of charge when you get there from Tsuen Wan MTR station. Upon on return is HK$10 per passenger.
Jon L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Kinda not worth

non
5,7
Liong C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Room very clean and comfortable!

clean and comfortable and nice pool view as well!! Have shuttle bus to mtr nearby!!
7,7
was great, is my 1st stay at royal view hotel !!! Just location was ok, but hotel have shuttle bus to nearby mtr return!! Gym equipment not enough for me to work out!! !! But is a great place to relax and hotel view was nice!! Good value money !!
Chun C. Yksin matkustava China, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Clean

Clean tidy view
7,7
Nice stay. I came here not the first time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LeikkikenttäRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01