tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Leikkikenttä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsuen Wan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3559 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3559)
Järjestä:
Juha-Markku L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja tasokas hotelli

Huoneen siisteys, hyvä aamupala & tasokas hotelli kaikin puolin
7
Choi K. Pariskunta China, 22. marraskuuta 2014
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8,7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6,7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Lee M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7
Oi Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6,7
Tay A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Sea View, Fresh Air, Away from City
7
Stay was comfortable but far away from everything else as it is located at New Territory In Kowloon Island. Not advisable for people who wants to stay near the city. have to take the bus out to the nearest MTR station which is often over loaded and cramp.
Tay A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Sea View, Fresh Air, Clean Rooms
7
Too far away from everything else. Need to travel to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere. Usually bus is overloaded and cramp.
Chun W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. marraskuuta 2014
good

good
8,3
Changjun L. Yksin matkustava China, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Not very convenient

Good view,
6,3
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LeikkikenttäRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05