tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Leikkikenttä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsuen Wan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3304 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3304)
Järjestä:
Juha-Markku L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja tasokas hotelli

Huoneen siisteys, hyvä aamupala & tasokas hotelli kaikin puolin
7
Keith J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. elokuuta 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Ge X. Pariskunta China, 26. elokuuta 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 22. elokuuta 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ho M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable
Ritesh M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. elokuuta 2014
lacking hospitality...bad location

cleanliness, rooms and amenities
5,7
Was ok....language and communication was ä challange....staff is not courteous.
Heung W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. elokuuta 2014
quite disappointed with ocean view

room cleaniness
7
1. disappointed with ocean view room by paying a premium, was spectacular years ago when I stayed the first time 2. requested early check-in cannot be arranged
Kenneth F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Great getaway

swimming pool, food, views
7,3
This hotel is near Tsuen Wan which is a bit out of the central city for me, but a nice getaway. Usually too expensive for my taste but I got a good deal, and it seems to bethe cheapest in te area. Be aware that there are at least 2 Castle Peak Roads in Tsuen Wan. To find the free shuttle bus, take the metro to Tsuen Wan and exit B1, B2 or C and turn left, walk straight till you get to the steps leading down to the road and bus stops. You should see the Royal View Shuttle sign near the last step.
Sheung K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good choice if your next stop is to hk airport

clean, new, good view
7,7
it is a clean hotel, though the location is not near to downtown, there is shuttle bus between hotel and TST. is good, i think comfortable staying there. !

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LeikkikenttäRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08