tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Leikkikenttä Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsuen Wan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3384 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3384)
Järjestä:
Juha-Markku L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Mukava ja tasokas hotelli

Huoneen siisteys, hyvä aamupala & tasokas hotelli kaikin puolin
7
Mak S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Henry C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Edsel P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. syyskuuta 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 1. syyskuuta 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.
Wan K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LeikkikenttäRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06