tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 97 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (97)
Järjestä:
Agtazmi A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. kesäkuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti mut siinä kaikki

Sijaitsee paikalla, mistä lähtee paikallisbusseja rantoihin (ja muihinkin paikkoihin)
5,7
Paikka on Phuket Backpackersien kanssa samassa yhteydessä (respa) mutta kyllä valokuvia pitäisi päivittää, olivat huoneet sen verran jo kuluneita, pienoinen pettymys. Muuten huone oli hyvä, yhdeksi yöksi. Suosittelen paikkaa sellaisille, jotka tahtovat tutustua Phuket Towniin ja viipyvät juuri sen yhden yön verran.
Ostosvinkki: Viikonloppumarkkinoille kannattaa mennä, siellä on vaatteita, tavaraa ja ruokaa. Klo 16->, siitä hostellin edestä lähtee paikallisbusseja 30baht/henk., takaisin joko kävellen (jos jaksaa) tai taksi, joka maksaa vähän enemmän.
Darren P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Ryhmät Maldives, 17. tammikuuta 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 30. joulukuuta 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 14. lokakuuta 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2013
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2013
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8,7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly
Nugraheni E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. syyskuuta 2013
nice budget hostel

comfortable room, friendly and informative staffs, centrally located
9
my stay was really good, would recommend this budget hostel to anyone who will be staying at phuket town.room was clean, nice design, and large enough to put our things. location is everything, just a walk to night market, with a few snacks seller, mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, octopus , durian, and many more. the blue bus to patong right in the front of this hostel, easy acces to patong, kata and karon also. 7 11 is right beside this hostel. the staff was really friendly and helpfull, just remember because if this is a new hostel you must be check in and check out at phuket backpacker hostel.
Niall S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Fantastic value backpacker accommodation

Location. Price. Comfortable room
8,7
Great place. Clean spacious rooms. Clean ensue bathroom with a great hot shower. Big TV (loads of channels - all rubbish). Very good WIFI in the room. Big comfy bed. When you are looking for this hostel look out for a massive yellow sign that you can't miss saying Phuket Backpackers. There is no sign for a rucksack hostel (if there is we didn't see it at 12 at night in the dark and walked right past thinking it was just the Phuket Backpackers). This was annoying. When we arrived we were tired after a long day of travel. We were hot and very sweaty but the chap at reception asked us to partake in their 20 minute check in process before we could go to our room and drop off our bags and catch a breath. But that is perhaps an annoyance that only I will find and everything else about the place is quality. Its hard to believe how cheap it is for such a great place.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - HotellihuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B04