Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Sisäänkäynti S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli S.B Living Place Phuket - Vastaanotto S.B Living Place Phuket - Vastaanotto S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat S.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allas S.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allas S.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allas S.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allas S.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allas S.B Living Place Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset S.B Living Place Phuket - Ravintola S.B Living Place Phuket - Ravintola S.B Living Place Phuket - Ravintola
S.B Living Place Phuket - Kylpylä S.B Living Place Phuket - Kuntosali S.B Living Place Phuket - Kuntosali S.B Living Place Phuket - Palvelut S.B Living Place Phuket - Palvelut S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
161 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (161)
Järjestä:
Laura P. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2013
Kaukana turistirysistä.

Kattoravintola, rauhallisuus, fitnesscenter
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meena S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Greg L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Pariskunta Australia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudchapon S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xiu L. Pariskunta China, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Prathan T. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricky H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seng K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tian T. Yksin matkustava China, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - SisäänkäyntiS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliS.B Living Place Phuket - VastaanottoS.B Living Place Phuket - VastaanottoS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatS.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allasS.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allasS.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allasS.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allasS.B Living Place Phuket - Uima-allasS.B Living Place Phuket - PohjapiirroksetS.B Living Place Phuket - RavintolaS.B Living Place Phuket - RavintolaS.B Living Place Phuket - RavintolaS.B Living Place Phuket - KylpyläS.B Living Place Phuket - KuntosaliS.B Living Place Phuket - KuntosaliS.B Living Place Phuket - PalvelutS.B Living Place Phuket - PalvelutS.B Living Place Phuket - HotellihuoneS.B Living Place Phuket - HotellihuoneS.B Living Place Phuket - HotellihuoneS.B Living Place Phuket - HotellihuoneS.B Living Place Phuket - HotellihuoneS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - S.B Living Place, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07