tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

217 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Kokoushuone S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Kylpylä S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Aula S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Aula
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli S15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Sukhumvit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 3784 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (3784)
Järjestä:
Tatu R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 23. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti

Sijainti, puhtaus ja siisteys, kulkuyhteydet.
9
Loistava sijainti, Asoken BTS asema parin sadan metrin päässä. Siisti, moderni ja puhdas hotelli. Ystävällinen avulias henkilökunta. Buffet aamiainen ei mikään erikoinen elämys. Itselläni oli jacuzzi sviitti joka ei sovi herkkäunisille. Yksi tällainen sviitti joka kerroksessa rakennuksen Skytrain radan puoleisessa päässä. Iso huone isolla kylpyhuoneella. Suihkun jälkeen kylpyhuoneen lattia veden vallassa. Onneksi oli kylpyamme/suihku. Sängyn patja liian pehmeä ja tyynyt liian paksuja. Tarjoushinnalla hyvä valinta.
Lauri S. Pariskunta Finland, 11. tammikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä huone

Keskustassa viihtyvä
8,3
Tämä hotelli sopii matkailijalle, joka haluaa asua lähellä ravintoloita, ostoskeskuksia ja baareja. Skytrain-asema on aivan vieressä. Saen saeb -kanavalle on lyhyt kävelymatka, ja kanavaa pitkin pääsee vesibussilla vanhaan kaupunkiin asti. Jacuzzi Suite oli kaunis ja siisti. Ilmastointia ei saanut säädettyä tarpeeksi pienelle, vaan laite piti ottaa välillä kokonaan pois päältä.
Naomi G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 21. helmikuuta 2015
My happy stay at S15 - I would stay again!

Cleanliness and high grade hotel, Cost efficient, Central location
10
I was welcomed, taken care of, I enjoyed spending one night at the hotel, a complimentary Breakfast bar in the morning 6.00-10.00 am that was full to the brim, fruits and hot food, coffee and juices, it was all there. It was a perfect location close to Terminal 21, the metro, the transit to the airports, taxis and more.
Anthony T. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Back again at S15

Big smile, comfortable bed, great location
8,3
Just like my last visit, check in was fast. Even when I had check in early. The room was clean, bed was clean & comfortable. Even though it was an busy day, I still got my request attended to in good time. Overall it a great stay and I will be back again.
Ho W. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2015
room was small.

near to bts/mrt
5,7
Overall pleasant. room was small.
Urs K. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Mainly goo Business Hotel, but Food quality LOW

Location, Rooms, Staff
7
Besides the far below standard food quality -- e.g. breakfast is mainly adjusted to local Thai or Japanese Guests, and does almost not include components european clientele prefer, the Hotel stay was just ok
Kenneth D. Pariskunta Australia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Small hotel in reasonable location needs guidance

Cannot define what they were.
6,3
Need training to the staff to understand what management our advising its customers via there in room service book.
Sia K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. helmikuuta 2015
comfort room with great location

location/room/bed
5,7
S15 hotel is conveniently located within mins walk from asoke bts station. Terminal 21 Mall is just next to the station. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfortable. However the wifi stability need to be improved further.
Suhaila A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Excellant Stay

Location, Room, Value for Money
9,7
Location is great , only 3 mins walk to Asok BTS Station and Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is large with sitting area and bed is comfortable. Definitely value for money
Too M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Best of the Best!

Junior Suite Room. 1) Nice room, 2) Nice King size bed. 3) Clean. 4) Nice staff. 5) Nice location. 6) all good.
9,7
I had been traveller many country, this hotel making me so surprising, staff so friendly, welcome drinks service upon check in, good clean and comfortable room(Junior Suite Room). Good location at town, and many nice food around the hotel. Shopping mall was nearby. BTS railway station just few step from hotel and more...I will come here stay again!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - KokoushuoneS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - KylpyläS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - AulaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - AulaS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliS15 Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06