tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Vastaanotto Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 38 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
4,8
Kaikki arvostelut (38)
Järjestä:
Mohd S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Pariskunta Israel, 26. huhtikuuta 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Yksin matkustava Estonia, 23. helmikuuta 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Ravintolavinkki: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Yksin matkustava Estonia, 15. helmikuuta 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Vinkki: Good price.
Mehran S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 9. helmikuuta 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. helmikuuta 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Liikematkailija Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - VastaanottoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03