Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kuntosali Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Palvelut Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 195

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä 315 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
5,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (315)
Järjestä:
Steven S. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 20. tammikuuta 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ika P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Endang R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sri S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alfrino A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. joulukuuta 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kriskuarto T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Redi W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. joulukuuta 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agus H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bagus W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - AulaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KuntosaliSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSahid Surabaya Surabaya - PalvelutSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VastaanottoSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08