Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kuntosali Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Palvelut Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 195
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,2

yhteensä
266 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (266)
Järjestä:
Song K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefen M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. elokuuta 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. elokuuta 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nani I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammad A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Enty S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - AulaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KuntosaliSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatSahid Surabaya Surabaya - PalvelutSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KokoushuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VastaanottoSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02