Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Joenrannan alue, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kylpyhuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kylpyhuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellihuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kaupat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Aula
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kylpyhuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kokoushuone Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Aula Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Vastaanotto Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Palvelut Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Joenrannan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
959 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (959)
Järjestä:
Kari H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Tyylikäs hotelli, hyvä sijainti

Hieno sisustus
8,3
loistava sijainti, kaikki kävelymatkan päässä. uusi hotelli, avattu viime vuoden lopulla. ystävällinen henkilökunta. hieno sisältä, yleiset tilat ja huoneet. sviitit ylimmässä 6 kerroksessa. hyviä ravintoloita lähellä kävelyetäisyydellä. joki lähellä, tosin helmikuussa 2011 kuiva, vähän sateita viime vuonna. hyvä aamiainen, ravintolassa ei kaikkea listalla ollut tarjolla. hintansa arvoinen. hotellin kaikki autokuskit eivät puhu englanti, henkilökunta kirjoittaa ja selostaa halutut kohteet kuskille.
Erkki L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Uusi tyylikas ja tasokas juuri avattu boutique hot

Tyylikas, erittain hyvalla maulla stailattu hotelli kavelymatkan paassa Vientianen keskustassa.
9,3
Salana Boutique hotelli yllatti positiivisesti koko olemuksellaan. Ystavallinen henkilokunta ja juuri avattu tyylikkaasti sisustettu hotelli. Ainoa miinus, ettei hotelli ollut mitenkaan varautunut siihen, etta joku asiakas haluaa nauttia myos illallisen hotellissa. Ei viineja, eika paljon mitaan syotavaakaan. Kaikenkaikkiaan todella tyylikas ja tasokas value for money hotelli, jonka sviitteja voi lampimasti suositella. Tasoa 4+
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Kysy etukateen, mita illallisella on tarjolla. Halpoja ruokapaikkoja on paljon muualla tarjolla.
Tak L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Pariskunta Spain, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 29. toukokuuta 2015
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8,7
comfortable, convenience, good location

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KylpyhuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KylpyhuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HotellihuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KaupatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - AulaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KylpyhuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KokoushuoneSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - AulaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - VastaanottoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - PalvelutSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellin sisätilatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - YmpäristöSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RavintolaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05