tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 32 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Liikematkailija (32)
Järjestä:
Dao Q. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Not good

3
4,7
Hui J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8,3
Bella G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 31. lokakuuta 2014
clean, nice gym, practical and close to airport

value for money, clean, safe
9,7
More than satisfied. The hotel got all the basics to expect for an overnight stay. Clean, safe within the complex. Traffic is the hurdle, fortunately I chose this hotel
Michael B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Enjoyed several days stay

affordable, different choices of restaurants, good rooms
10
I had an excellent room where I can see what's going on at day time as well as the night life. Several days I spent in this hotel, got the good local food and cheap, good bars and coffee shop, gyms that is just within the complex. There's no need for you to go out somewhere since the complex where the hotel is located can give you almost every basic shops, restaurants and even services.
Bob P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
basic and beyond

reasonable, perfect location, safe
9,3
For the price that I paid, it was reasonable, and the location was perfect. All the basics in utilities and furnishing were just right to enjoy a bigger floor area and for your packages. basic, yes, beyond it is.... that when you walk outside the hotel, shops,salons,gyms, food houses are just there without spending any cents for the transport fare. Their Beds were comfy, the air conditioning were just right for the room you get and the staff were attentive to your concern and the hotel was undeniably safe since it's inside a complex.
Dion B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Center of all prime areas.

location,safe,reasonably priced
9
A favorable place where you can rest after the whole day of going around Manila. Close to airport, close to downtown, close to one of the BIGGEST MALL IN ASIA, close to the prime city. The hotel got what you just need when you're about to end the day, good air condition, good price, and hospitable staffs.
Bonsai S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
No money wasted, absolutely practical

value for money, clean, good location
9,7
Tired as I arrived, have to stay overnight to attend a meeting, which I have no idea how do hotel looks like, if it's exactly the same as their ad picture shows on their website or a misrepresentation of the actual image of the hotel. And the hotel prove me wrong since it was the exact presentation,like what you see, was exactly I got. G
Bonsai S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
My 2nd time yet there's more....

close to airport, cheap, clean and safe place to stay
10
Counting...it's my 2nd stay in this hotel and still enjoyed the busy complex with pretty flight attendants in every angles of the walk way outside the complex even inside the hotel they seem countless that made my every day stay in the hotel. Good hotel, clean it is well maintained, comfy beds, no rodents, nothing that I can complain of this hotel, except that they are perfectly simply great in making their guests to keep coming back not only the good price and nice place but as well as active customer services are given good attention. Great Stay.
Bonsai S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
No dull moments at the complex

practical basic shops around the hotel, affordable, safe and clean
9,7
The hotel location was so favorable not only that it is close to all airports but shops and other services are just within the complex, would you still look for a hotel that is over rated and over charge while this hotel offers not heaven but honest service,affordable,clean room, good air condition, all the basics are alright,also to mention, good security
Raymond A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07