tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vastaanotto Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpyhuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpyhuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vastaanotto Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpylä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 22 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Liikematkailija (22)
Järjestä:
Soon K. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
good

good location, ok staff, great place
10
good location, ok staff, great place
John R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Room quit small for a double room

Near the airport and airport shuttle service available
7,3
Rachel A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
It was fine but a little disappointed.

Close to the airport, affordable and clean
7,3
The staff was not competent enough. I paid for a standard room with comfort room but they brought us to a different room (without comfort room). My sister and I were shocked that they let us transfer to another building using a fire exit staircase! Though they have staff that could help us carry our luggage through the stairs, it is much better if they will have an elevator soon.
Ryan S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. huhtikuuta 2013
Clean and Affordable

Near hotel, Food Nearby, Shuttle Service
10
I always stay here during my business trip in Manila, always clean and friendly staff.
Sue E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2013
Pleasant stay

Suits my budget, near the 4 major airports, comfortable rooms with flat screen cable tv, free wifi, and though the bathroom is shared it is well maintained.
10
Satomi N. Liikematkailija Japan, 20. joulukuuta 2012
Good location and nice staff

location, staff, room
7,3
Near the airport and convenient. In the same area, you can get food from restaurants, bars and a convenience stare in a few minutes walking distance and there is a guard at the entrance so feel safe. The room with no window is basic but very clean and showers work well. Towels are provided. The staff are very nice and price is good.
Eric G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

location
8
would recommend it, for a short stay as connection flight.
Larry S. Liikematkailija Trinidad and Tobago, 25. kesäkuuta 2012
lovely hotel

all eating places was within reach an walking distance
10
i felt safe to begin with. hope that stays all the time. having an arm security outside my door was the most amazing thing ever. roooms clean, washroom clean, my name is larry samaroo an i must say the guys who looked after me were very frenly. i stayed in room number 7, from june 20th to june 26th 2012. if possible can there be a small fridge in the room, i was out for a walk at night so was alot of other guest as well jut mingling ith each other. so yes i would go back hoping the security is still the same. an the same awsome guys who took care of me when i was there. am a business man from canada.
Nähtävyysvinkki: the sight seeing was awsome alot good looking flight attendants stayed there. i would they are the pride of the phillipines.
George W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. toukokuuta 2012
Good location, and that's all.

Close to Philippine Customs releasing office in Manila
3
It was dirty. I sent my assistant to pick up a package at Customs. I booked her room here because of the location. She is not a picky person, so when all she told me about the place was that it was dirty, you have to believe it was really filthy.
Jean-Marc E. Liikematkailija France, 21. maaliskuuta 2012
Closest to Domestic Terminal

Walk to Terminal
6,7
Small budget room, toilet on the floor level. Minimum furniture but good enough for a transit. Walking distance to Domestic terminal. Many restaurants downstairs. Very difficult to find even though located next to terminal.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VastaanottoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VastaanottoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyläSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05