tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 250 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Yksin matkustava (250)
Järjestä:
Prince A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. tammikuuta 2015
very close to the airport makes life easier

proximity to the airport
10
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it
Kris A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Not so good

Near the airport and restaurants
5
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.
Brent M. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 8. tammikuuta 2015
very ordinary

great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
5,7
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.
Kezz K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Normal

Cleanliness, convenience and good location
6,7
It's alright, but felt a little unsafe and inconvenient because no staff around the house
Charles A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Great option for the money

Price. Location. Staff
8,3
Located inside the Salem complex literally across from terminal 4, I find this hotel to be great option for a late night arrival or quick overnight. I travel to manila pretty frequently and found SGD to be the best of all the nearby hotel options. Keeping in mind it is a 1-star hotel, it's decent for what it is. The staff is pretty on top keeping the shower and the restrooms in decent order. And they're always more than willing to accommodate all of my requests. As far as food goes, there are a number of options within the complex. There are even a couple of bars for the night owls. Although they do have a few rooms that can accommodate families. I would say the place is geared more towards the solo budget traveler. Just try to not to compare it to a resort or 5 star hotel and SGD shouldn't disappoint. Safe travels!
Trevor K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Will stay again

Close to airport
7
Was good, will recommend
James E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Yksin matkustava China, 20. marraskuuta 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04