Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
283 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Yksin matkustava (283)
Järjestä:
Maria B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. elokuuta 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. elokuuta 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nathan M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Petri H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cecilia A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ramil D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Near Airport

Location
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Manpreet G. Yksin matkustava Canada, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melchor F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicente O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eldon O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. toukokuuta 2015
i nite at Budget hotel

good location; they offer shuttle to airport; the staff carries luggage
6,7
it was ok for the shared bathroom;
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02