tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 243 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Yksin matkustava (243)
Järjestä:
Trevor K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Will stay again

Close to airport
7
Was good, will recommend
James E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Yksin matkustava China, 20. marraskuuta 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Kris A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel is okay

Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
7,3
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Setsue Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Clean room and Convenient

Clean, close to the airport, convenient
8
Michael B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
okay, perfect, honest

honest with the photographs on websites, perfect location, okay clean
9
Good staff, clean hotel,perfect location, no roaches and pests,entertaining bars outside the hotel but it's inside the complex, worry free environment, secured and safe.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06