tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vastaanotto Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpyhuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpyhuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vastaanotto Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpylä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 213 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Yksin matkustava (213)
Järjestä:
Angelo M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food

Location, staff are good, food close by
8,7
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.
Steven V. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenience only

Near Manila International Airport, relatively cheap and convenient
6,3
It's about a mile and a half from the International Airport, and right across from the Domestic terminal. It's good for a short lay-over, and nothing more. Staff was not very good, not on the ball at all. If you just want some place to rest for a few hours, it's okay. It's relatively cheap, and very convenient for getting to the airport. But you get what you pay for, and here, you don't get much. Plus, different rooms seem to have different TV offerings. Some rooms have HBO and Star Movies, others don't. Very odd, but that's what it is.
Michael R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Salem Domestic Guest House

Good location for airport access for overnight transit passengers
7,3
The hotel is very basic. The room was clean with shared bathroom & shower facilities among about 4 rooms. The hotel appears to be a favorite among flight crew members of Cebu Pacific Airways whose headquarters is just across the street.
Lesley B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Recent stay

Very close to the domestic transfer terminal for the airport, food and drink close by, clean room
8,7
Stay was fine, though I had requested a shuttle transfer that did not appear to the hotel.
Arthur K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Very clean rooms and public bathrooms.

Easy access to transportation. Excellent security.
8,3
Bathrooms seemed to be cleaned after every use. Excellent value for your money. Great resteraunts were right outside the building as well as armed security. Would definitely visit again for short stays.
Olivia D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Good for overnight layover stay

central location, cheap taxi to airport, clean
7,3
Kirk B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4,7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.
Anthony F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2014
fun, relaxing and close to airport

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
8,7
Lysander R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
it was great and we're having fun.

affordable, great location and nice rooms
7
it was great and we're having fun staying at this hotel. the location was very good near the airport.
Alphonsus N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2014
accessible

locaiton, food, water
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VastaanottoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VastaanottoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyläSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03