tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 556 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (556)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Pariskunta Finland, 27. joulukuuta 2012
Käytännöllinen hotelli lähellä lentokenttää

Lentokentän läheisyys
7
Yleiset suihku- ja wc-tilat pidettiin hotellin toimesta jatkuvassa siisteydessä. Huone oli pieni ja siisti. Kaduilta kantautuvat liikenteen ja pubien melu saattavat häiritä herkkäunisia.
Beverly B. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Tim S. Pariskunta Canada, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Pariskunta South Africa, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Chih Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.
Danny C. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location and very friendly staff
7,7
Great for what it is.
Cherrylyn C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2015
too costly
4
too costly yet it wasn't that comfortable.
Harvey J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Haven near naia

Best location, best meals, great staff!
9,7
It was pleasant. Superb service and excellent location. I arranged for a car service everyday and they never failed to render such superb service. Special thanks to Jonathan and Tatay! Kudos and see you again on my next trip.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08