Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 682 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (682)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Pariskunta Finland, 27. joulukuuta 2012
Käytännöllinen hotelli lähellä lentokenttää

Lentokentän läheisyys
7
Yleiset suihku- ja wc-tilat pidettiin hotellin toimesta jatkuvassa siisteydessä. Huone oli pieni ja siisti. Kaduilta kantautuvat liikenteen ja pubien melu saattavat häiritä herkkäunisia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kimberly S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Great location, close to airport.

Location, food options, clean
8,7
I stayed here on a an overnight stay in Manila. I arrived in the domestic terminal. The hotel was maybe a 3 min walk from the terminal. Located inside a shopping complex with many options of food to choose from along with convenient stores. The room was big. With about 25 channels. The community bathrooms were clean as well. Staff was helpful. They offer a shuttle to the international terminals. 200-300p. I took an uber for 100p. Becaus cabs are a little scary. I would stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
close to shops and airport transfer

food, night life, meet interesting people
9
it was good, but also average, hotel rooms are clean but the showers arent never got to use the shower because i was worryed about the cleanlyness of it people in the complex other users abused it (germs), toilets are ok, aircon didnt work properly but still worked, tv was great, one thing annoyed me was visters, as i read the house or hotel room rules, visters can only stay 1hr, a bit annoying if you have girlfriend that you want to spend the night with especially when u have a double bed but one person can only stay in the room, lucky i didnt have one so it was ok, i found it to be ok for a one night stay if u just landed or leaving if u needed some sleep before exploring philippines in you stay there, average but ok, would stay agian, but only one nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard B. Yksin matkustava France, 7. tammikuuta 2016
.

Location, services and clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kris A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2016
It's okay.

Near the airport
6,3
This hotel is right in front of the Terminal 4 so you won't need to take a cab anymore.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kimberly S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Thank you!

Location, comfort, affordability
9,3
Short but awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noemi D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Good

Cheap, comfortable, toilet smells like raw sewer it made me gagged
6,3
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xinkang D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Badly hotel
2
Noise
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cornelius K. Pariskunta Germany, 25. joulukuuta 2015
better than expected

close to Terminal 4, clean, fresh good towels
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ginno A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Comfortable

room, location, service
10
Had an excellent stay. Great service including transportation service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05