tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vastaanotto Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpyhuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpyhuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vastaanotto Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Näkymä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kylpylä Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sisäänkäynti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ympäristö
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 488 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (488)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Pariskunta Finland, 27. joulukuuta 2012
Käytännöllinen hotelli lähellä lentokenttää

Lentokentän läheisyys
7
Yleiset suihku- ja wc-tilat pidettiin hotellin toimesta jatkuvassa siisteydessä. Huone oli pieni ja siisti. Kaduilta kantautuvat liikenteen ja pubien melu saattavat häiritä herkkäunisia.
Dave M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Raymond A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Raymond A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Chen L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 10. lokakuuta 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.

You have to be open-minded about things.
10
The kids are ready to go.
Soon K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Energetic

Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
10
The man by the car is my father.
Meng L. Liikematkailija Macau, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Good location

Location, food around, not expensive
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Meng L. Yksin matkustava Macau, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Franklin T. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
good location

location, good rate,clean rooms
6,3
the best thing about it was the location and affordable rates.
Soon K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2014
A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who m

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
10
Dream what you want to dream

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VastaanottoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VastaanottoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - NäkymäSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyläSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - YmpäristöSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KylpyhuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SisäänkäyntiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin sisätilatSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HotellihuoneSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02