Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

San Francisco Hotel

Basak, Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (near Grand Mall), Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Palvelut San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 55 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
4,8
Kaikki arvostelut (55)
Joab N. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Ryhmät Australia, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Yksin matkustava Germany, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Yksin matkustava Luxembourg, 4. syyskuuta 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.
Bochang K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 27. toukokuuta 2013
Good Location

Good Location : )
6
Jin S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 24. toukokuuta 2013
not good

dirty, inconvenient, so fat from city
2
Melissa S. Pariskunta Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2013
Nice and simple

Massive bed. Good place to quickly recharge, close to shopping centre
8
Quick stop to recharge before a flight out the next day. Has the basics you need for a nights rest.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - PalvelutSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B08