tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pubi/Aula San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ravintola San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ravintola San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ravintola San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ravintola San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ravintola San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ravintola San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 207 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
5,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (207)
Järjestä:
Alvin N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Pariskunta Australia, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. syyskuuta 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pubi/AulaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RavintolaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RavintolaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RavintolaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RavintolaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RavintolaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RavintolaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08