Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

San Want Residences Taipei

128 Nanjing East Road SECTION 1, 104, Zhongshan-alue, Taipei, Taiwan 10454

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 320 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (320)
Järjestä:
Lay V. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Location, Comfort

Location, Comfort, Clean
8,7
Large bed, good location. Breakfast buffet - need to improve the variety
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yicheng W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Best stay in the area for the price

Clean comfortable convenient
9
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pei Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. lokakuuta 2015
Fantastic Hotel with excellent service!

Warm welcome service plus nice suite room!
8,3
Our 1 night stay with San Want Residences was soooo good! I booked the suite room. The service they provide is truly remarkable and 6star level. First of all, The staff led us to our room on the hightest floor and warmly welcomed us by introducing the hotel room to us. She also helped us carry our luggage along the way. The hotel also kindly gave us a huge plate of waffles with fruits as we were celebrating our anniversary. They also helped us take a photo and printed the photo out for our momento. Such a lovely touch. And when we had issues with our tv channels, the staff promptly helped us solve it immediately. At the breakfast buffet, i had issues cutting the ham the staff immediately help me out as well. Very helpful and attentive! The suute
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zheni G. Liikematkailija China, 23. elokuuta 2015
very good

clean, convenient, comfortable
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marianne T. Pariskunta Australia, 20. elokuuta 2015
Superb service, excellent room

Attention of staff, very nice room, access to northern attractions
9,3
Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Many staff with multilingual skills made asking for anything easy. Staff were superb in their attention to detail, almost psychic ability to know what you want, and offer help and assistance before you think to ask. Nothing was ever too much trouble, from finding information on what to see such as when I asked about going to Jiufen - which resulted in not just a range of options in getting there, but the staff checking sunset times and telling me about the fixed price taxi rate to get there and back. Highly professional service, and well appointed rooms with all modern conveniences.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yin C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Room Comfort, Location and Value for money.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teresa A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. elokuuta 2015
Disappointed

location, price
6,7
I first stayed in San Want Residences Taipei in Oct 2012 with my mother and both of us were very impressed with the service. The staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. I recommended the hotel to my colleague last year and she found it good. This is my second stay with the hotel and I must say that the standard has dropped. The staff is not as helpful as before. One day the cleaner tidied my room halfway and went out for lunch. When I came back to my room slightly after 1 pm, I found the bedroom clean but the rubbish bin had not been emptied and when I stepped into the bathroom, to my horror I found used towels lying in the bathroom. This is not what I expect from a 5 star hotel. I had to call the reception to send the cleaner to finish cleaning the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
One of the best hotel in Taipei

Excellent Staff, Excellent Hardware, Excellent Services
9,7
I normally stay at Sheraton Taipei (10 times +). However, due to some unexpected arrangement, I stay in this hotel with surprise, definitely will come back again and it is now my number 1 choice. This is only a small hotel, I think it is less than 100 rooms in total, and it may not provide you the "grand" feeling like the other big 5 star hotel, however, their staff, their services make you feel you are a VIP at all time. You can feel this at the very beginning when your car stop in front of the hotel. Staff greet you in a very comfort and pleasant way, not as simple as open the door or help you with you bags, it is more from their smile / their reaction and their body language. You have to experience this to understand what I am trying to say. Front desk service is excellent, they tried to help you out whatever they can and will a smile. Not to mention that the staff will actually lead you to the room, they will also introduce you all the "functions" in the room, for which, I recall I did not get that welcome service for a long time unless I stay in the 6* hotels..... the only bad thing about the hotel is it is located between 2 subway stations and that means the station is not near to it, it takes around 10 - 12 minutes walk to the subway. but in terms of value, this is definitely a very very good hotel to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jingyuan C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent stay

Excellent service! Free afternoon tea is also a bonus. I also loved the Japanese style bath.
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fanying K. Pariskunta China, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
OK

OK
9
OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
San Want Residences Taipei TaipeiSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - AulaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - VastaanottoSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Pubi/AulaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RavintolaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - KuntosaliSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RavintolaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Pubi/AulaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RavintolaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - HotellihuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - RavintolaSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Hotellin sisätilatSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - KokoushuoneSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - YmpäristöSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Business CenterSan Want Residences Taipei Taipei - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03