tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berliini, Saksa 10777 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wilmersdorf Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 66 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Järjestä:
Jani M. Pariskunta Finland, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Mukava irtiotto arjesta

Siisti, huoneet ja sijainti
8,3
Kaikki sujui hyvin!
Leyth A. Ryhmät Sweden, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Liikematkailija China, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Hoi Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. tammikuuta 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Erika M. Pariskunta Germany, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Cute design hotel

Clean, design, friendliness
7
Christina W. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. joulukuuta 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Liikematkailija India, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. Pariskunta China, 15. lokakuuta 2013
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerliiniSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet

Asiakasarvioita - Sana Berlin Hotel, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3B07