tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berliini, Saksa 10777 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Sana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone
Alue: Wilmersdorf Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 75 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (75)
Järjestä:
Jani M. Pariskunta Finland, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Mukava irtiotto arjesta

Siisti, huoneet ja sijainti
8,3
Kaikki sujui hyvin!
Julie T. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Great Hotel

great internet, very clean, good location
7,3
We had a great stay at Sana Berlin. It was close to the U stop for the train and it was right near a major shopping street. The hotel room was very clean and everything was in good shape. The wifi internet was also very good, we were able to download what we needed. Thank you!
Christopher H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9,3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Pariskunta Portugal, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Pariskunta Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Sami R. Pariskunta Finland, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9,3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Liikematkailija China, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerliiniSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetSana Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Sana Berlin Hotel, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3A06