Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403 004

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 100 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (100)
Järjestä:
Clyde D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karan G. Pariskunta India, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arjun V. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 19. marraskuuta 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philippe F. Liikematkailija France, 19. marraskuuta 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Valerie J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Valerie J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tiwari A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ajay S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. lokakuuta 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Swapnil L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 27. syyskuuta 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - AulaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08