tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403 004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Aula
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Aula
Alue: Panaji Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Mohsin K. Yksin matkustava India, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7,7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8,3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. Pariskunta India, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. Pariskunta Maldives, 9. lokakuuta 2014
nice place

food room location
7,3
good
Rilwan A. Pariskunta Maldives, 9. lokakuuta 2014
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7,7
GOOD
Lokesh P. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - AulaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Pohjois-Goa - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A04