Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Aula Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Parveke/Terassi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kuntosali Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ympäristö Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ravintola Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kuntosali Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allas
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ravintola Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Parveke/Terassi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ravintola Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Aula Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kaupat Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ranta
Sijainti: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 122 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (122)
Maria W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 19. marraskuuta 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. syyskuuta 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Pariskunta China, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Pariskunta Germany, 29. heinäkuuta 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Pariskunta China, 29. toukokuuta 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AulaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KuntosaliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - YmpäristöSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RavintolaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KuntosaliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VastaanottoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RavintolaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RavintolaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AulaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KaupatSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RantaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RantaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - NäkymäSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A03