Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 221 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (221)
Järjestä:
Archelle J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jon H. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. lokakuuta 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luisa B. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
So H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 29. elokuuta 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyong J. Pariskunta South Korea, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoshino F. Pariskunta Japan, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shu K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AulaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KuntosaliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - YmpäristöSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RavintolaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KuntosaliSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VastaanottoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RavintolaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Parveke/TerassiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RavintolaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AulaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KaupatSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RantaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RantaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - NäkymäSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Uima-allasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07