tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 3217 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3217)
Järjestä:
Terhi V. Pariskunta Finland, 24. huhtikuuta 2013
Hyvä hotelli reppureissaajalle

Hinta kohtuullinen ja sijainti loistava.
6,7
Siisti hotelli Chinatownissa. Kiertelimme Singaporea metrolla ristiin rastiin ja tulimme siihen lopputulokseen että hotellin sijainti oli aivan loistava. Metro on n. 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, samoin kuin People's Park, missä paikalliset lounastavat, pysähtyvät kahville ja ostoksille. Ihan paras paikka ruuanrakastajille! Hotellihuone oli pieni mutta siisti, kaikki tarpeellinen ok sängystä ja suihkusta hiustenkuivaajaan löytyi ja huoneen hintaan sisältyi English Breakfast -tyyppinen aamiainen kahveineen ja paahtoleipineen. Huoneessamme oli ilmastointi eikä öisin kadulta kantautunut sisälle juurikaan melua. Suosittelen! :)
Aino S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. huhtikuuta 2013
Mielenkiintoinen kokemus

Hyvällä paikalla
5,7
Hotelli oli hyvällä paikalla keskellä Chinatownia, kävelymatkan päässä ruokakadulta ja kauppakeskuksesta, MRT asema oli myös ihan kulman takana. Miinuksia hotellista: "Superior" huoneelta odotin enemmän, sillä huone oli tedella pieni, sängystä tuli jouset läpi ja kylppäri oli minimaalinen. Kun kylppärissä laittoi suihkun seinätelineeseen, osui vesi keskelle wc-altaan kantta, eli ei mikään ison ihmisen hotellihuone :D
Korn V. Liikematkailija Thailand, 21. elokuuta 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Shu C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.
Keith W. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Small,noisy and sleep deprived

location,internet and the exit door
4
Did not get a very good sleep until after 2 am due to the noise from chinatown eating area ..windows have no soundproofing. the room was very small.heritage yes, not a museum but a hotel, not a place to stay if you need a restful time and sleep..not value for money should only be a 1star..
Chan T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
good location, value of money

1. hotel is in the heart of chinatown. 2. room rate is reasonable. 3. easy to shopping, dining, entertaining
7,3
Location is very good, you can go everywhere easy by subway or taxi. Room rate is reasonable. However, room is small, unfortunately, the last night I stayed in hotel, guests talk so loud in the next room until midnight. Overall, it is good for budget travellers.
Yeow K. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
Poor value for money

Location
3
For the price paid, im expecting a boutique designed hotel. What i ended up getting is a overpriced room. Bed linen rough, towel smells of bleach, cramp room and windows locked.
Fu M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. elokuuta 2014
Not Satisfactory

Nil
6,3
The hotel is rather old and the lighting is not comfortable.
Ho K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location near to public transport and town, located in a heritage area.
7,3
Rather pleasant, small hiccups but still manageable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - SisäänkäyntiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - SisäänkäyntiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Parveke/TerassiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02