tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellihuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Kylpyhuone Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 3238 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3238)
Järjestä:
Terhi V. Pariskunta Finland, 24. huhtikuuta 2013
Hyvä hotelli reppureissaajalle

Hinta kohtuullinen ja sijainti loistava.
6,7
Siisti hotelli Chinatownissa. Kiertelimme Singaporea metrolla ristiin rastiin ja tulimme siihen lopputulokseen että hotellin sijainti oli aivan loistava. Metro on n. 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä, samoin kuin People's Park, missä paikalliset lounastavat, pysähtyvät kahville ja ostoksille. Ihan paras paikka ruuanrakastajille! Hotellihuone oli pieni mutta siisti, kaikki tarpeellinen ok sängystä ja suihkusta hiustenkuivaajaan löytyi ja huoneen hintaan sisältyi English Breakfast -tyyppinen aamiainen kahveineen ja paahtoleipineen. Huoneessamme oli ilmastointi eikä öisin kadulta kantautunut sisälle juurikaan melua. Suosittelen! :)
Aino S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. huhtikuuta 2013
Mielenkiintoinen kokemus

Hyvällä paikalla
5,7
Hotelli oli hyvällä paikalla keskellä Chinatownia, kävelymatkan päässä ruokakadulta ja kauppakeskuksesta, MRT asema oli myös ihan kulman takana. Miinuksia hotellista: "Superior" huoneelta odotin enemmän, sillä huone oli tedella pieni, sängystä tuli jouset läpi ja kylppäri oli minimaalinen. Kun kylppärissä laittoi suihkun seinätelineeseen, osui vesi keskelle wc-altaan kantta, eli ei mikään ison ihmisen hotellihuone :D
Ary M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. elokuuta 2014
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6,7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Kai T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6,3
Zhongwen G. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9,3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Korn V. Liikematkailija Thailand, 21. elokuuta 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Nalintip L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. elokuuta 2014
singapore

location
7
Shu C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.
Keith W. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Small,noisy and sleep deprived

location,internet and the exit door
4
Did not get a very good sleep until after 2 am due to the noise from chinatown eating area ..windows have no soundproofing. the room was very small.heritage yes, not a museum but a hotel, not a place to stay if you need a restful time and sleep..not value for money should only be a 1star..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - HotellihuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - KylpyhuoneSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - SisäänkäyntiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - SisäänkäyntiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Parveke/TerassiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/AulaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4B10