Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sanur Avenue Bali - Kylpyhuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone Sanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 100 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
5,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (100)
Ayu W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. joulukuuta 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Jacqueline S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 3. elokuuta 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Shazia A. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 5. kesäkuuta 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Kiran S. Pariskunta India, 2. helmikuuta 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7,3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Ruby W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. tammikuuta 2013
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9,3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hanna A. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2013
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8,3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Nähtävyysvinkki: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSanur Avenue Bali - KylpyhuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - HotellihuoneSanur Avenue Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01