Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ranta Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ravintola Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Seminyak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 53 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (53)
Järjestä:
Cara C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. toukokuuta 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Ryhmät Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Pariskunta Canada, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Pariskunta Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8,3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RantaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSarinande Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RavintolaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - VastaanottoSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05