Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ranta Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ravintola Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto
Alue: Seminyak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
82 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (82)
Järjestä:
Philipp K. Pariskunta Austria, 2. elokuuta 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mats M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dianne P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsjibbe J. Pariskunta Netherlands, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kellie W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colin E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RantaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSarinande Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RavintolaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A04