tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ranta Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ravintola Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Sarah P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Pariskunta Australia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. lokakuuta 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. toukokuuta 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RantaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSarinande Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RavintolaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - VastaanottoSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07