tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ranta Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ravintola Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 71 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (71)
Järjestä:
Donna L. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Pariskunta Australia, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Pariskunta Australia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. lokakuuta 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RantaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSarinande Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RavintolaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A05