Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 95 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (95)
Järjestä:
Melani R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Review
5,3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roland M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
f
5
f
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roland M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Hotel o.k.
4,7
The hotel was ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice place
5,7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthew D. Pariskunta Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6,3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Derek K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melanie G. Ryhmät Canada, 27. helmikuuta 2016
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7,7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leonardo G. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajarshi M. Pariskunta India, 8. helmikuuta 2016
not what I expected
3,7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raphael E. Pariskunta Germany, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7,3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RantaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSarinande Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - RavintolaSarinande Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSarinande Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSarinande Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04