Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 607 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (607)
Järjestä:
John T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benielyn L. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bernhard K. Yksin matkustava Germany, 16. tammikuuta 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariecris B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria M. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Youngchur S. Pariskunta South Korea, 23. joulukuuta 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilfred A. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vera E. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leonilo J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunkiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - KuntosaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - KuntosaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07