tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 299
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 511 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (511)
Järjestä:
Vizarlene I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. joulukuuta 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Yksin matkustava Chile, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Pariskunta Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 4. marraskuuta 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8
Odette D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Not recommended

Location for the price
4
I made the reservation and forfeited it because the room and accommodation were not to my liking.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02