Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ravintola Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Juhlasali Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Juhlasali Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntosali
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Uima-allas Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Uima-allas Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntosali Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Juhlasali Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 299
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 563 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (563)
Järjestä:
Catherine C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - KuntosaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Uima-allasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Uima-allasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - KuntosaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - JuhlasaliSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - VastaanottoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pubi/AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RavintolaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AulaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto


AM-AGWEB-4D04