tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Aula Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 947 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (947)
Järjestä:
Sanna P. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Edullinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Halpa,reppureissaajaystävällinen hotelli uima-altaalla ja aamiaisella
7
Hotellin asiakaskunta koostuu etupäässä nuorista reppureissaajista, joten meno on välillä sen mukaista. Hotellissa on läpi yön auki oleva baari ja uima-allas. Huoneita on eritasoisia.Osa huoneista on surkeassa kunnossa. Osassa tuulettimella varustetuissa huoneissa ei ole hyttysverkkoja ikkunoissa, joten huoneissa saattaa olla hyönteisiä ja gekkoja. Ilmainen aamiainen koostuu kahvista,paahtoleivästä ja mehusta,mutta halutessa voi tilata lisäksi muutakin edulliseen hintaan. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä. Hintalaatusuhde on kohdallaan tässä hotellissa.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotellin oma ravintola on erittäin edullinen ja ruokakin on kelpoista.
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2011
Halpa ja kiva hotelli

erittäin halpa ja hyvä sijainti
6,3
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla kutaa. Ei ole lähellä legian roadin päätyä missä kaikki discot ja klubit sijaitsevat. Mutta mikäli tekee mieli juhlia niin matka kutalle ei kuitenkaan ole kovinkaan pitkä. Kutan ranta sijaitsee todella lähellä. Ranta toimii sekä uimarantana sekä surffi mahdollisuudetkin ovat. Rannalla on myös monia surffi kouluja ja lautavuokraamoja josta voi laudan ja oppitunnin varata.
Yöelämävinkki: Kuta klubit
Janene H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
James C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and value

location, price, amenities
8,7
I always stay at Sayang Maha Mertha when at Legian in Bali. Great location and value for money
Rachael T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Sayang not stay again.

Staff were friendly
5
I travelled with my mum staying at the Sayang for 3 nights I had chosen a superior room and on arrival it was located at the front of the hotel first floor. When the room was opened to us it completely stunk of moth balls or what is commonly used in mens urinals. The rooms were small beds hard and narrow so over all comfort was not good. On the second night we asked to be transferred away from the front of the hotel but there was no other superior rooms so we chose to down grade to a deluxe instead as we didn't get any sleep on the first night due to motor bikes and the stench of the moth balls which we removed completely from the room within half hour of arriving. Both rooms the showers were crap and we would stay here again. On a positive the staff are friendly and location is handy.
Nancy S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 10. syyskuuta 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy
Christine R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
great value for money

wonderful helpful staff,rooms cleaned every morning while I was at breakfast.lovely big deluxe room
9,3
I have stayed there three times and always enjoy my stay,it is only a budget hotel,but well situated and fabulous staff,I love that I can park my motor bike at my room,in the deluxe ground floor rooms.very cheap restaurant with great staff.would not recommend to any one who is looking for luxury,bathrooms are very old, but the hotel had every thing I needed for a budget hotel,I will stay again
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Love this place it's the best value for money

Love the staff .,the hotel location great value
10
Always good as usual will not stay anywhere else I have stayed many times I feel right at home just love the sayang mertha hotel
Tri I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Great location, cheap, friendly staff
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - AulaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A06