tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ravintola Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Aula Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 921 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (921)
Järjestä:
Sanna P. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Edullinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Halpa,reppureissaajaystävällinen hotelli uima-altaalla ja aamiaisella
7
Hotellin asiakaskunta koostuu etupäässä nuorista reppureissaajista, joten meno on välillä sen mukaista. Hotellissa on läpi yön auki oleva baari ja uima-allas. Huoneita on eritasoisia.Osa huoneista on surkeassa kunnossa. Osassa tuulettimella varustetuissa huoneissa ei ole hyttysverkkoja ikkunoissa, joten huoneissa saattaa olla hyönteisiä ja gekkoja. Ilmainen aamiainen koostuu kahvista,paahtoleivästä ja mehusta,mutta halutessa voi tilata lisäksi muutakin edulliseen hintaan. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä. Hintalaatusuhde on kohdallaan tässä hotellissa.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotellin oma ravintola on erittäin edullinen ja ruokakin on kelpoista.
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2011
Halpa ja kiva hotelli

erittäin halpa ja hyvä sijainti
6,3
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla kutaa. Ei ole lähellä legian roadin päätyä missä kaikki discot ja klubit sijaitsevat. Mutta mikäli tekee mieli juhlia niin matka kutalle ei kuitenkaan ole kovinkaan pitkä. Kutan ranta sijaitsee todella lähellä. Ranta toimii sekä uimarantana sekä surffi mahdollisuudetkin ovat. Rannalla on myös monia surffi kouluja ja lautavuokraamoja josta voi laudan ja oppitunnin varata.
Yöelämävinkki: Kuta klubit
Laura G. Pariskunta Denmark, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Ryhmät Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Ryhmät Brazil, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Ryhmät Denmark, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 20. toukokuuta 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Diede D. Ryhmät Netherlands, 9. toukokuuta 2014
A relaxt stay

Pool, location, food
6,7
We booked a fan room to save some money, but upgraded to an AC room as we found it to hot at night. It's a really comfortable hotel and its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. A nice pool, free pooltable and free breakfast, can't complain!
Matthieu D. Yksin matkustava France, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RavintolaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - AulaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B08