tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Aula Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 958 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (958)
Järjestä:
Sanna P. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Edullinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Halpa,reppureissaajaystävällinen hotelli uima-altaalla ja aamiaisella
7
Hotellin asiakaskunta koostuu etupäässä nuorista reppureissaajista, joten meno on välillä sen mukaista. Hotellissa on läpi yön auki oleva baari ja uima-allas. Huoneita on eritasoisia.Osa huoneista on surkeassa kunnossa. Osassa tuulettimella varustetuissa huoneissa ei ole hyttysverkkoja ikkunoissa, joten huoneissa saattaa olla hyönteisiä ja gekkoja. Ilmainen aamiainen koostuu kahvista,paahtoleivästä ja mehusta,mutta halutessa voi tilata lisäksi muutakin edulliseen hintaan. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä. Hintalaatusuhde on kohdallaan tässä hotellissa.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotellin oma ravintola on erittäin edullinen ja ruokakin on kelpoista.
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2011
Halpa ja kiva hotelli

erittäin halpa ja hyvä sijainti
6,3
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla kutaa. Ei ole lähellä legian roadin päätyä missä kaikki discot ja klubit sijaitsevat. Mutta mikäli tekee mieli juhlia niin matka kutalle ei kuitenkaan ole kovinkaan pitkä. Kutan ranta sijaitsee todella lähellä. Ranta toimii sekä uimarantana sekä surffi mahdollisuudetkin ovat. Rannalla on myös monia surffi kouluja ja lautavuokraamoja josta voi laudan ja oppitunnin varata.
Yöelämävinkki: Kuta klubit
Charmagne F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Handy H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. lokakuuta 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6,3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.
James C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and value

location, price, amenities
8,7
I always stay at Sayang Maha Mertha when at Legian in Bali. Great location and value for money

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - AulaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C07