tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Aula Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Ravintola Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piha
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 965 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (965)
Järjestä:
Sanna P. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2012
Edullinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Halpa,reppureissaajaystävällinen hotelli uima-altaalla ja aamiaisella
7
Hotellin asiakaskunta koostuu etupäässä nuorista reppureissaajista, joten meno on välillä sen mukaista. Hotellissa on läpi yön auki oleva baari ja uima-allas. Huoneita on eritasoisia.Osa huoneista on surkeassa kunnossa. Osassa tuulettimella varustetuissa huoneissa ei ole hyttysverkkoja ikkunoissa, joten huoneissa saattaa olla hyönteisiä ja gekkoja. Ilmainen aamiainen koostuu kahvista,paahtoleivästä ja mehusta,mutta halutessa voi tilata lisäksi muutakin edulliseen hintaan. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä. Hintalaatusuhde on kohdallaan tässä hotellissa.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotellin oma ravintola on erittäin edullinen ja ruokakin on kelpoista.
Joona V. Ryhmät Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2011
Halpa ja kiva hotelli

erittäin halpa ja hyvä sijainti
6,3
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla kutaa. Ei ole lähellä legian roadin päätyä missä kaikki discot ja klubit sijaitsevat. Mutta mikäli tekee mieli juhlia niin matka kutalle ei kuitenkaan ole kovinkaan pitkä. Kutan ranta sijaitsee todella lähellä. Ranta toimii sekä uimarantana sekä surffi mahdollisuudetkin ovat. Rannalla on myös monia surffi kouluja ja lautavuokraamoja josta voi laudan ja oppitunnin varata.
Yöelämävinkki: Kuta klubit
Ricky I. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7,3
Timothy K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6,7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Ryhmät Germany, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - AulaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - YmpäristöSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RavintolaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Uima-allasSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PihaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01