tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Uima-allas SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Uima-allas SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Aula SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Aula SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,2

yhteensä 12 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
4,3
Kaikki arvostelut (12)
Järjestä:
Sangsu N. Ryhmät South Korea, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Urs A. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. marraskuuta 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Nähtävyysvinkki: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Yksin matkustava Estonia, 9. marraskuuta 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Ravintolavinkki: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Ravintolavinkki: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

SDR Serviced Apartments CebuSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Uima-allasSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Uima-allasSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - AulaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - AulaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07