Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Uima-allas SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Uima-allas SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Aula SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Aula SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

6,0

yhteensä
17 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
3,9
Kaikki arvostelut (17)
Järjestä:
Marcel T. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sangsu N. Ryhmät South Korea, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Urs A. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lani G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catalina C. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. marraskuuta 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Nähtävyysvinkki: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saariSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Uima-allasSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Uima-allasSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - AulaSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - AulaSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08