Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 121 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Ashley Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hiroshi O. Yksin matkustava Japan, 20. tammikuuta 2016
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariko S. Pariskunta Japan, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6,7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dmitry G. Yksin matkustava Russia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
All is good in this hostel

Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
10
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myriam B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
6,3
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chen S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 17. joulukuuta 2015
superb

staff, budget price, clean room
10
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aleksei G. Yksin matkustava Russia, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent place

Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jai W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Best service in town

The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Can't beat the value of this place

Extremely friendly staff, pretty good location, very traveler friendly
8,7
I had a fantastic stay at the SDT home. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I met some awesome people. One of whom I'm currently traveling with! Very family like environment with a bohemian vibe that made for a really relaxing stay. This place is miles away from ordinary, in a good way.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jai W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Backpacker paradise

Relaxation garden; customer service, relaxed vibe.
7
The facilities are modest and exactly what you pay for in this price range, but the service, location, and relaxed vibe make it great value for money. If you are on a tight budget and need somewhere to recharge the batteries ( phone and your own) it is hard to go past this place. I would definitely go back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSDT Home Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04