tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto SDT Home Chiang Mai - Sisäänkäynti SDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 11 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (11)
Järjestä:
Alexander M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. joulukuuta 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2013
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8,3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. Yksin matkustava Italy, 17. joulukuuta 2013
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Lilian T. Yksin matkustava China, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
很愉快啊,老板人很好

干净,舒服,便宜
9,7
酒店位置很好找,在路口就要指示,离清曼门很近啊,离塔佩门也不远。真的很干净,我在泰国住了6家,这是第一家会发小包沐浴露和洗发水的店,而且楼下有免费的冰水啊,节约了买水的钱了有木有,虽然没有空调不过晚上一点都不热,不用担心,强烈推荐!还有老板人超好,我晚上的飞机,他说可以把行李放他那而且还让我晚上在那洗澡,一直到8点我才走啊,老板真的是太赞了。还会给你地图跟你说周围有哪些地方有吃的,值得去的
Zhong Z. Yksin matkustava China, 13. toukokuuta 2014
全是男人!对于我这个单身女人来说,很棒!但是一楼的房间太潮太闷。。。不过很爱这个风格。。。随意。。。

友好!随性!免费咖啡
5,7
不错。。。推荐背包客,前台小姐在学中文,所以英文不好的没关系。咖啡茶畅饮,清迈啤酒40珠,反正我每天一罐。。。不讲卫生,都不错
Ni X. Yksin matkustava China, 27. tammikuuta 2014
很好很舒服

会英语,自由,安全
8
很好很满意,住了8个晚上。SDT 的主人很友好,还有帅气的大狗。地理位置出行方便,但有一点希望主人记得换床单。呵呵
Hideki M. Yksin matkustava Japan, 23. joulukuuta 2013
安く泊まってツアーにも参加したい人向け

安い、立地、雰囲気
6,7
12月の一番寒い時期に泊まりましたが、毛布一枚では寒く、かなり着こまないと寝られないかも。宿泊よりもツアーをメインにやっている雰囲気でした。宿のスタッフがツアーガイドみたいな感じで印象は良かったです。ものすごく寒くても蚊がいて、モスキートネットがあって助かりました。

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSDT Home Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiSDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03