tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto SDT Home Chiang Mai - Sisäänkäynti SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Huvila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Huvila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 25 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (25)
Järjestä:
Grant V. Pariskunta South Africa, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. joulukuuta 2014
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Pariskunta Canada, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Yksin matkustava Japan, 26. lokakuuta 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. syyskuuta 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2014
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2014
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. joulukuuta 2013
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSDT Home Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C07