tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto SDT Home Chiang Mai - Sisäänkäynti SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Huvila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Huvila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 34 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (34)
Järjestä:
Chris V. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Great value, tiny blankets.

value, courtyard, pebble toilets
8,7
We would have happily stayed here longer as it's a nice place at a great price but we didn't really enjoy the area around the night bazaar so we moved back into the old town. If you're looking for a place to stay near the bazaar though you need not look any further. While a little snug the rooms are nice and the ambience of the hostel is really good. Staff are nice and friendly too. Tiny blankets though. Child sized really. If you're there on a chilly night like we were be sure to go and ask for more, though a normal adult sized blanket may do the trick.
Taehee K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 6. tammikuuta 2015
cheap price

good location
6
pretty good~!
Aleksandr A. Yksin matkustava Russia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Only 1 night Stay-and-go

good location, very chip
6,7
Grant V. Pariskunta South Africa, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. joulukuuta 2014
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Pariskunta Canada, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Yksin matkustava Japan, 26. lokakuuta 2014
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. syyskuuta 2014
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSDT Home Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C01