Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 131 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Jochen S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
cosy hotel
6,7
small, nice, cozy hotel, friendly staff, near night market
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yahui C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 16. helmikuuta 2016
perfect
5
perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thi H. Ryhmät Vietnam, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Good value
6,7
We are three people travelling together. This guest house appeared on Agoda with shocking price, while having good reviews. I am a bit suspicious, but I saw no extremely bad reviews, so I decided to book four nights with SDT home. The owner kindly emailed me to offer 150THB drive to and from the airport, which is cheaper than normal taxi (200THB). When I first arrived, there were two dogs coming out. I am not very good at dealing with dogs, and I discovered that they have four!! The staff were mostly male, friendly and make jokes with you quite comfortably. They gave me the senses of the local people just in my hometown Vietnam. The room, toilet and bathroom are clean. They provide one towel, 1 soap and 1 shampoo, pillow and blanket and free drinking water. When it got cold at night, you can ask for extra blanket. There are 5 beds in my room. It is a little bit dark, there was 2 doors without windows. Each bed has one small lamp. Also ,there were lots of mosquitoes around in the bathroom and a few in my room, although they had net doors. You might need to buy mosquitoes spray or lotion in the pharmacies to somehow avoid mosquitoes attack. There were always several staff siting around the reception at anytime, so you can ask for directions, maps and recommendations for travelling. At night, they play guitar and sing or turn on some relaxing music. This made us feel that we were part of the local people here rather than tourists. SDT home is certainly part of our memories travelling to Chiangmai. After getting familiar to this place, I somehow developed my love with those four dogs, especially when I watched them sleeping, they looked nice and lovely. I gave SDT Home 10 points, and I think they deserved that. Thank you, SDT Home!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thi H. Ryhmät Vietnam, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Clean and friendly
6,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thi H. Ryhmät Vietnam, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Nice
6,7
We enjoyed our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Great hostel!
6,7
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashley Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hiroshi O. Yksin matkustava Japan, 20. tammikuuta 2016
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariko S. Pariskunta Japan, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6,7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSDT Home Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04