Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ympäristö SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto SDT Home Chiang Mai - Sisäänkäynti SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Huvila SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä SDT Home Chiang Mai - Näkymä
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
Chih-Ying L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 10. elokuuta 2015
Cheap

Price, location close to sights, friendly staff
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roland B. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alice H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sayra E. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Li T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Valerie V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julie K. Yksin matkustava France, 28. toukokuuta 2015
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hiroshi O. Yksin matkustava Japan, 15. toukokuuta 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nina L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandra M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - VastaanottoSDT Home Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - HuvilaSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - NäkymäSDT Home Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatSDT Home Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - YmpäristöSDT Home Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03