Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Etelä-Mumbai, Mumbai, Intia 400039 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Sisäänkäynti Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Vastaanotto Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ravintola Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kylpyhuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Etelä-Mumbai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
277 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (277)
Järjestä:
Timo O. Pariskunta Finland, 28. helmikuuta 2011
Erinomainen ja rauhallinen sijainti

Erinomainen ja rauhallinen sijainti merinäköalalla. Kaikki palvelut kävelyetäisyydellä.
8,7
Perfectly located. Excellent service. Nice restaurants nereby.
Markus G. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Nasir A. Liikematkailija India, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Calida N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. Liikematkailija India, 6. helmikuuta 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Rishichand S. Pariskunta South Africa, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Pariskunta India, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Pariskunta India, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Liikematkailija India, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2F02